COMMUNITY HUMAN SERVICES

CONTACT US Home

>

Contact Us
Contact Info
Contact Form
Name Surname ADRESS

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

543 Saratoga Road, Glenville, NY 12302 Your E - Mail PHONE NUMBERS Office : (518) 399-4624 Fax : (518) 399-8663 Your Message
COMMUNITY HUMAN RESOURCE

Staff Email Addresses

John Irving, Executive Director

jirving@chsny.org

 

 

Tracy Lanni, Administrative Assistant

tlanni@chsny.org

 

Colleen Licata, Care Links

clicata@chsny.org

Marcia Szablewski - Job Match

729-7797, marcias@chsny.org

 

Carole Beauregard, Care Links

cbeauregard@chsny.org

 

 

Dave Kramer, Andrezej Zakrzewski & Rick Reynolds, Wellness Express Van Drivers

rreynolds@chsny.org