Staff

John Irving, Executive Director
jirving@chsny.org

Debora Bradt, Bookkeeper
dbradt@chsny.org

Tracy Lanni, Administrative Assistant
tlanni@chsny.org

Helen Kalinkewicz, Family Support Services
helen@chsny.org

Colleen Lucier, Family Support Services
clucier@chsny.org

Kathy Connelly, Family Foundations

kconnelly@chsny.org

Renee Ramsey, Family Foundations, Job Match & Youth Services
rramsey@chsny.org

Peter Sheridan and Colleen Lucier, Wellness Express Van Drivers
psheridan@chsny.org

clucier@chsny.org

Carole Silvera, Care Links

csilvera@chsny.org